Events

Victory Church on the Rock Grande Prairie hosts and participates in many exciting events where God's word is the foundation, the Lord's presence is felt, and we can grow together in faith. Join us!

Events Calendar

June,
2017
May
June 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 Thursday, 1 June 2017 2 Friday, 2 June 2017 3 Saturday, 3 June 2017
4 Sunday, 4 June 2017 5 Monday, 5 June 2017 6 Tuesday, 6 June 2017 7 Wednesday, 7 June 2017 8 Thursday, 8 June 2017 9 Friday, 9 June 2017 10 Saturday, 10 June 2017
11 Sunday, 11 June 2017 12 Monday, 12 June 2017 13 Tuesday, 13 June 2017 14 Wednesday, 14 June 2017 15 Thursday, 15 June 2017 16 Friday, 16 June 2017 17 Saturday, 17 June 2017
18 Sunday, 18 June 2017 19 Monday, 19 June 2017 20 Tuesday, 20 June 2017 21 Wednesday, 21 June 2017 22 Thursday, 22 June 2017 23 Friday, 23 June 2017 24 Saturday, 24 June 2017
25 Sunday, 25 June 2017 26 Monday, 26 June 2017 27 Tuesday, 27 June 2017 28 Wednesday, 28 June 2017 29 Thursday, 29 June 2017 30 Friday, 30 June 2017 1
Show events from all categories


Victory Church Recent Events

  • Womens Conference Slidehow
  • Womens Conference Slidehow
  • Womens Conference Slidehow
  • Womens Conference Slidehow
  • Womens Conference Slidehow
  • Womens Conference Slidehow

Women's Conference

Take part in an amazing weekend of impact and transformation, as you hear from powerful and prophetic speakers, while engaging in laughter, intimate worship and friendship. Check out the website at VWCNorth.com or contact us for more information on this year's Women's Conference: 780-532-2350 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Click Here To Register For Transformed 2018!