Events

Victory Church on the Rock Grande Prairie hosts and participates in many exciting events where God's word is the foundation, the Lord's presence is felt, and we can grow together in faith. Join us!

Events Calendar

February,
2019
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 Friday, 1 February 2019 2 Saturday, 2 February 2019
3 Sunday, 3 February 2019 4 Monday, 4 February 2019 5 Tuesday, 5 February 2019 6 Wednesday, 6 February 2019 7 Thursday, 7 February 2019 8 Friday, 8 February 2019 9 Saturday, 9 February 2019
10 Sunday, 10 February 2019 11 Monday, 11 February 2019 12 Tuesday, 12 February 2019 13 Wednesday, 13 February 2019 14 Thursday, 14 February 2019 15 Friday, 15 February 2019 16 Saturday, 16 February 2019
17 Sunday, 17 February 2019 18 Monday, 18 February 2019 19 Tuesday, 19 February 2019 20 Wednesday, 20 February 2019 21 Thursday, 21 February 2019 22 Friday, 22 February 2019 23 Saturday, 23 February 2019
24 Sunday, 24 February 2019 25 Monday, 25 February 2019 26 Tuesday, 26 February 2019 27 Wednesday, 27 February 2019 28 Thursday, 28 February 2019 1 2
Show events from all categories


Victory Church Recent Events

  • Womens Conference Slidehow
  • Womens Conference Slidehow
  • Womens Conference Slidehow
  • Womens Conference Slidehow
  • Womens Conference Slidehow
  • Womens Conference Slidehow

Women's Conference

Take part in an amazing weekend of impact and transformation, as you hear from powerful and prophetic speakers, while engaging in laughter, intimate worship and friendship. Check out the website at VWCNorth.com or contact us for more information on this year's Women's Conference: 780-532-2350 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Click Here To Register For Transformed 2018!